pinkpaster.blogg.se

Easy mac and cheese tuna casserole
Easy mac and cheese tuna casserole








easy mac and cheese tuna casserole

The pouches come in light tuna or premium Albacore tuna. Tuna is so good for you, low in fat and calories and high in Omega-3s. We eat tuna for lunch all of the time! We love tuna salad on English muffins or stuffed into homegrown tomatoes, like this Caprese Tuna Salad! My husband works close to home and is able to come home for lunch every day. This recipe is like the perfect mix of my two quick weeknight go-to meals, my Mom’s Tuna Tetrazzini Casserole and Spaghetti! Canned Albacore Tuna – what I reach for, for lunch Whether you whip it up in your skillet and serve it, or make it ahead of time and bake it, this meal is delicious! My family LOVES pasta, and spaghetti noodles are their favorite! This Tuna Spaghetti has a creamy white sauce, that is filled with Bumble Bee Albacore tuna, Parmesan cheese, mushrooms and olives. I just like the stovetop tuna spaghetti because it’s ready in less than 30 minutes– amazing, right? Every time I make this tuna fish spaghetti, I have to make sure to cook plenty for seconds because the whole house swoons over this pasta and we quickly gobble it up!

easy mac and cheese tuna casserole

If you’re in the mood for a tuna pasta bake, then I have instructions for that below in the recipe card. Comfort food in a bowl, these silky and savory noodles are tossed with a creamy parmesan sauce and baked with toasted buttery breadcrumbs that are perfect. When I’m low on time but need to get something healthy, delicious, and quick on the table ASAP, then I refer back to this tuna spaghetti recipe.

easy mac and cheese tuna casserole

Ready in 20 minutes!Ĭanned tuna spaghetti is my all-time favorite dish.

EASY MAC AND CHEESE TUNA CASSEROLE FULL

Oh, and I still got Kraft Mac and cheese, but the fancier one that has the cheese sauce in it,( because I'M fancy! lol) unlike the orange powder (what IS that stuff anyway? )lol I love it and can't wait for my husband to get home so he can have it tonight.This creamy tuna spaghetti recipe is filled with flavor and so easy to make! Healthy, full of yummy ingredients, and the perfect option for busy weeknights at home, this tuna with spaghetti is certainly a crowd-pleaser and contains yummy flavors of parmesan, mushrooms, tuna, olives, and bright citrus. This one is MUCH better! I did swap out the mushrooms for peas just because I was in the mood for peas, I also added in a little Dijon mustard, but that's it. Blue box Kraft Mac and Cheese, 1 can tuna, a slice of Kraft Singles on the top (cut diagonally, because he's fancy) hahahaha Then baked. I stole a little bit before I put it in the oven and it is AWESOME! OF course my husband's version is very straight forward. He thinks this is what "sealed the deal" so to speak! lol I let him think that -) This casserole is in the oven as I am writing this. I wanted to make this tonight as a surprise for my husband because it was the first thing he cooked for me 25 years ago when we first met and started dating. Thanks Melissa Loudy for posting this :-) Read More Oh, and I still got Kraft Mac and cheese, but the fancier one that has the cheese sauce in it,( because I'M fancy! lol) unlike the orange powder (what IS that stuff anyway? )lol I love it and can't wait for my husband to get home so he can have it tonight.










Easy mac and cheese tuna casserole